Events

Friday, January 11, 2019 - 10:00am to Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 6:00pm

Are you trying hard to score your best in the GRE and GMAT exam? The free 3-day workshop will touch upon all the graduate programmes at LUMS including MBA, EMBA, SOE...

Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 10:30am

Thinking of applying to the graduate programmes at LUMS? You do not want to miss our Peshawar Graduate Open Day 2018 where you will get all the information you need to...

Friday, December 21, 2018 - 4:00pm

Engage with the Syed Ahsan Ali and Syed Maratib Ali School of Education (SOE) faculty and staff from anywhere in the world for our MPhil Education Leadership and...

Friday, November 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm

Curious about the LUMS MPhil Programme? Wondering if it’s right for you? LUMS SOE, in collaboration with GIFT University , is conducting an MPhil information session and...

Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 11:00am

Curious about the LUMS MPhil Programme? Wondering if it’s right for you? LUMS SOE, in collaboration with University of Central Punjab, is conducting an MPhil information...

Sunday, November 18, 2018 (All day)

Attend our Open Day 2018 and explore our stunning campus and its facilities. Discover the Syed Ahsan Ali and Syed Maratib Ali School of Education (SOE) and its MPhil...

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 (All day)

Curious about the LUMS MPhil Programme? Wondering if it’s right for you? LUMS SOE, in collaboration with Ghulam Ishaq Khan Institute of Engineering Sciences and...

Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 10:00am

Curious about the LUMS MPhil Programme? Wondering if it’s right for you? LUMS SOE, in collaboration with University of Turbat, is conducting an MPhil information session...

Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 2:30pm

Curious about the LUMS MPhil Programme? Wondering if it’s right for you? LUMS SOE, in collaboration with IBA Sukkur, is conducting an MPhil information session and free...

Friday, October 19, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:00pm

Curious about the LUMS MPhil Programme? Wondering if this is the right choice for you? Worried about taking GRE? LUMS Syed Ahsan Ali and Maratib Ali...

Pages